Latest Products http://www.svs-products.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.svs-products.com Spices http://www.svs-products.com/spices.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amidst the famous Spices Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers, based in Karnataka (India). The Spices are available with us in a wide variety that is processed from the selected ingredients in the most hygienic manner. Turmeric http://www.svs-products.com/turmeric.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a famous Turmeric Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier, based in India. The Turmeric, offered by us, is available in a wide variety that encompasses Turmeric Fingers, Turmeric Bulbs, and Turmeric Powder. Turmeric Fingers http://www.svs-products.com/turmeric-fingers.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Turmeric Fingers that are very well known for their flavor and color in Indian cuisines. The variety of Turmeric Fingers, we offer, includes Hybrid Turmeric Fingers and Polished Turmeric Fingers. These Turmeric Fingers are grown under extreme hygienic conditions. Turmeric Powder http://www.svs-products.com/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the leading Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Turmeric Powder in the state of Karnataka. We can provide you 100% pure Turmeric Powder which undergoes various stages of testing. Turmeric is cleaned thoroughly to ensure it is free from foreign particles and its fibers. Coriander Powder http://www.svs-products.com/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a chief Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier in India, we provide 100% pure Coriander Powder or Dhaniya Powder to the clients across the country. Our production line is so very sophisticated that the cleaning, grinding, and packing of Coriander Powder are done in one stage to maintain the aroma of the product. Red Chilli Powder http://www.svs-products.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Red Chilli Powder Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier in India. After procuring Red Chilli Powder from the reliable sources, these get cleaned and grounded at room temperature to ensure their natural flavor and color, with the help of fully automated machines. Sambar Powder http://www.svs-products.com/sambar-powder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the eminent Sambar Powder Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers, based in India. The Sambar Powder is used to make the famous South Indian dish called Sambhar which can be complemented with dosas, idli, vadas, etc. Shikakai Powder http://www.svs-products.com/shikakai-powder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Applying Shikakai Powder is the best way to keep the hair healthy and shiny. We are known as a famous Shikakai Powder Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier in India. The Shikakai Powder (Shikakai Powder) is made from the choicest of Shikakai. Ragi Flour http://www.svs-products.com/ragi-flour.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of premium Ragi Flour in India. We are located in the region where Ragi is chiefly grown, so we have people who are masters to analyze its quality efficiently. Roasted Vermicelli http://www.svs-products.com/roasted-vermicelli.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and wholesale supplying of Roasted Vermicelli in all over the country. The Roasted Vermicelli is especially made from the finest sooji and maida in hygienic manner.